Mayor Patrick Schwing

City Administration

Our city officials are dedicated to serving the needs of our community by making informed decisions and taking action to improve the quality of life for our residents. We are committed to maintaining a transparent and open government. We strive to work collaboratively with our residents and community stakeholders to ensure that Aurora remains a great place to live, work, and play.

Patrick Schwing


Benny Turner


Jared Ewbank

City Attorney

Austin Woods

City Manager

City Council

Sherry Love

District 1

Jonne' Messer

District 2

Terry Hahn

District 3

Pam Hartford

District 4

Michelle Jarvis

At Large

Department Heads

Randolph Turner

Utilities Superintendent

Gregg Plyman

Streets Department

Josh Daugherty

Police Chief

Jeff Lane

Fire Chief

Denise Rose

Director of Parks

Close Search Window